The New Mrs. Narcissistic-Sociopath

I should be ashamed of myself for jumping for joy when I found out he was back from the Bahamas and going out to Thai for dinner. Two tell tale signs he has a new victim in his sights. However, all I could do was picture how he painted me to her as the crazy ex wife who lied and cheated. The exact same thing he said about his first wife that roped me in. By now, he has told her so many half-truths that she wouldn’t be human if she didn’t hate me. That is going to be the best of her, the empathy and the trust.

I remember my ex’s first wife calling the house one day and I picked up. She said “get out before it’s too late.” I was too far in by then, enjoying the luxury life and believing she left the country for another man to hear what she said.

So I have my speech all planned out when Mrs. New Narcissistic-Sociopath finally does make an official appearance. It’s simply going to be this… “I am here for you when you need me someday but in the meantime, be good to my kid and don’t forget to copy the hard drives before you go. He’s probably gotten smarter so make sure to copy the jump drives and scraps of paper he left all his notes on scattered around. He thinks you’re too dumb to put them together. Don’t forget the shred pile, he is notoriously bad about leaving his financial records in there, along with his other phone lines, credit cards, and aliases.”

Think she’ll listen?

Not if he picked a really nice person. She’ll be so sweet, she has already fallen down the rabbit hole. So all I can do is pray that she remembers those words and knows I will help her. It wouldn’t hurt if she got the computer files though!

3 thoughts on “The New Mrs. Narcissistic-Sociopath

  1. I know I know I know!!! I saw the ex ex Narcissist on a dating website last night. I cant explain the way that it felt – I was happy she was away. I did send her an email, to say if he hurt you please look up narcissism. I spoke to the ex and the ex ex of the last one. I didn’t believe them, until the relationship ended.

    I just wish that other people didn’t get hurt by them, but – its pretty inevitable.

Leave a comment